New Adventures

So, I’m super excited to share my latest business venture! I’ve decided to start a tack store. I’ll carry many horse products and am planning to start my own line of leg protection! I’ll also have a catalog and can order products for customers that I don’t currently have.  My awesome husband worked his hind end off building a special room in our barn for me. I have painting to do and hooks to hang. I am getting ready to place my first order! I’m excited to say that although we will be starting out small, our prices will more than beat the prices of tack stores in our area. Plus, we will have more of a selection even of we have to put in an order for what is needed. I am proud to be starting this business venture and to be bringing quality goods to our community! We will also have a traveling store so that people can pick up things at horse shows. I hope to attend events like Equifest and other equine events with our traveling store! Wish me luck!

image

Leave a Reply

