Little Dipper

As those of you who have read my stuff know I ride horses. Not only do I ride horses but you know how some little girls are HORSE CRAZY? Yeah, I never grew out of that. We have a Dartmoor pony named Dipper

  that I bought for my boys to ride and even at only 13 hands he ended up being too much horse for them. So, until I find a new home for him I excersize him and keep him in shape. Today I rode Dipper and I was so proud of the way he did. Every time I ride the little guy I wish he were bigger so I could keep him for myself. If he were a bigger horse he would be the whole package! Not only was I proud of the way he did I was glad to get out and enjoy the day once it finally warmed up.

Leave a Reply

